Loading Events

Out in Climatetech: A Fireside Chat with Rachel Kyte

June 22
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Get Tickets

Tuesday, June 22 | 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET | Virtual EventĀ 

Presented by the Pride at Greentown affinity group, we invite members of the LGBTQ+ community and allies to join us via Zoom for a conversation with Rachel Kyte, dean of The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy and a longtime climate leader. Attendees will hear Rachel share her perspective on LGBTQ+ inclusion in the workplace and how the climate and LGBTQ+ rights movements are connected.

Speakers:

  • Rachel Kyte, Dean at the Fletcher School at Tufts University
  • Meghan Powers, Senior Research Associate at Kula Bio (Moderator)