Industry Leaders + Advisers

Greentown Industry Leadership Council

The Industry Leadership Council is a non-governing body committed to collaboration and supporting climatetech, and provides strategic guidance and input to Greentown. The Industry Leadership Council convenes quarterly and is made up of Terawatt partners.

Ken Alston

Venture Investor, The Climate Pledge Fund, Amazon

Timothy Bartlett

Leading Engineer Technology Management – Partnerships, Ecosystems, and Intelligence, Equinor

Deepak Bhandary

Partner, Business Incubation, Schneider Electric Ventures

Amedeo Conti

General Manager, Shell TechWorks


Co-Founder AND Managing Director, Clean Energy Venture Group


Director External Ventures, Saint-Gobain

Lotfi Hedhli

President, Research & Technology U.S., TotalEnergies


VP of Strategy and Business Development, Dassault Systemes SolidWorks Corp

Jenny Johnson

Manager International Partnerships, Technology, & Innovation, Woodside Energy


Advisor, United Technologies Innovation Business Development Council

Josep Maset

Vice President, US Strategy and Business Performance, Holcim


Partner, Foley Hoag

Silvia Mendez

Manager, Enel Innovation Hub Boston

Ryan Owen

Investment Manager, Chevron Technology Ventures

Rachel Pachter

Chief Development Officer, Vineyard Wind


Senior Venture Principal, Shell Ventures

Kyle Richard

Account Manager / Field Engineer, Boston, Keysight Technologies

Kristin Rickert

Innovation Portfolio Director, Johnson Matthey

Jim Sledzik

Managing Director North America, Aramco Ventures

Limor Spector

President, Ventures & Incubation, GE Vernova

Joshua Speros

Investment Manager, BASF

Laura Tobón Díaz

Head of Innovation Ecosystems & Strategic Partnerships, EcoPetrol

Denka Wangdi

Gulf Coast Director of Growth and Sustainability Sales, Emerson

Andrew Willard

Global Manager: Startups, Accelerators, & Incubators, Mathworks

Greentown Houston Advisory Board

The Greentown Houston Advisory Board collaborates, engages, and provides thought leadership to act on climate by driving the energy transition forward in Houston and globally. As a non-governing body, the mission is of the Board is to advise and help grow Greentown Houston, its startup community, and the innovation ecosystem to catalyze the energy transition.

David Baldwin

Partner, SCF Partners

Scott Burns

VP, Retail Innovation, Customer Experience & Market Intelligence, ‎NRG Energy

Sarah Knight Morgan

Partner, Vinson & Elkins

Tim Kopra

Partner, Blue Bear Capital

Kirsty McCormack

VP Special Projects, bp

Lynn Rouse

Technology Strategy Manager, Chevron Technology Ventures

Maripat Sexton

Head of Corporate Affairs, New Energy, Woodside Energy

Rob Shapiro

Director of Partner Acceleration & Innovation, Microsoft Energy

Michael Skelly

Founder & CEO, Grid United